Team


 Franziska Schmidt  Claudia Strecker-Grabe  

Franziska Schmidt
Service-Assistentin
Tel. (036 075) 30 688
f.schmidt@autohaus-iffland.de

Claudia Strecker-Grabe
Service-Assistentin
Tel. (036 075) 30 688
c.strecker-grabe@autohaus-iffland.de
 
 André Kalbhenn  Tobias Iffland  

André Kalbhenn
Service-Berater
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 55
a.kalbhenn@autohaus-iffland.de

Tobias Iffland
Service-Berater
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 56
t.iffland@autohaus-iffland.de
Detlef Neuschild
Service-Berater
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 57
d.neuschild@autohaus-iffland.de
 Volker Rhein  Daniel Iffland  

Volker Rhein
Verkauf
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 59
v.rhein@autohaus-iffland.de

Daniel Iffland
Verkauf
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 60
d.iffland@autohaus-iffland.de
 
 Ute Gebhardt    

Ute Gebhardt
Buchhaltung und Personal
Tel. (036 075) 69 00 61
u.gebhardt@autohaus-iffland.de

Anna-Lena Iseke
Auszubildene Automobilkauffrau
 
 Markus Frankenberg  Jürgen Scheit  Mathhias Roth

Markus Frankenberg
Diagnose – Techniker

Jürgen Scheit
Karosserie – Spezialist
Matthias Roth
Kfz – Mechatroniker
 Michael Thor  Alexander Ehrdt  

Michael Thor
Kfz – Mechatroniker

Alexander Ehrt
Kfz – Mechatroniker
 
 Matthias Ruge  Maikl Bienert  

Matthias Ruge
Auszubildener Kfz – Mechatroniker 4. LJ

Maikl Bienert
Auszubildener Kfz – Mechatroniker 3. LJ
 Oliver Lorenz
Auszubildener Kfz – Mechatroniker 1. LJ