Team


Franziska Schmidt

Service-Assistentin

Tel. (036 075) 30 688
f.schmidt@autohaus-iffland.de

Claudia Strecker-Grabe

Service-Assistentin

Tel. (036 075) 30 688
c.strecker-grabe@autohaus-iffland.de

    

André Kalbhenn

Service-Berater

Tel. (036 075) 69 00 55
a.kalbhenn@autohaus-iffland.de

Tobias Iffland

Service-Berater

Tel. (036 075) 69 00 56
t.iffland@autohaus-iffland.de

Volker Rhein

Verkauf

Tel. (036 075) 69 00 58
v.rhein@autohaus-iffland.de

Daniel Iffland

Verkauf

Tel. (036 075) 69 00 60
d.iffland@autohaus-iffland.de

Ute Gebhardt

Buchhaltung und Personal

Tel. (036 075) 69 00 61
u.gebhardt@autohaus-iffland.de

Markus Frankenberg

Diagnose – Techniker

Jürgen Scheit

Karosserie – Spezialist

Matthias Roth

Kraftfahrzeug – Mechatroniker

Michael Thor

Kraftfahrzeug – Mechatroniker

Matthias Ruge

Kraftfahrzeug – Mechatroniker

Sven Saul
Kraftfahrzeug – Mechatroniker

Maikel Bienert

Azubi Kfz 4. Lehrjahr

Oliver Lorenz

Azubi Kfz 2. Lehrjahr